Presbytery of St. Augustine Office Staff

Rev. Alexandra (Sandra) Hedrick
Stated Clerk
(904) 733-8277 x. 126
sandra@staugpres.org 
Chris

Rev. Chris Lieberman
Relationship Coordination Director
(904) 733-8277 x. 125
chris@staugpres.org

Nancy Brown
Financial Secretary

(904) 733-8277 x. 123
nbrown@staugpres.org

Marigrace Doran
Communications Coordinator

(904) 733-8277 x. 122
marigrace@staugpres.org

Volunteer Staff
Chuck Atkins
Treasurer
charles@charlesatkinscpa.com 
Ed Kelly
Assistant Stated Clerk
ekelly@rtlaw.com 
Area Relationship Coordinators

Don McGarity
Area 1 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 374-8633 (h) / (352) 256-5677 (c)
bethlhem@cox.net 

Rhonda Link-Cummings web

Rhonda Link-Cummings
Area 2 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 875-3002 (c)
rlc1016@aol.com

craig davies nov 2018 web

Craig Davies
Area 3 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 212-3065 (c)
csdavies113@gmail.com

Joe Rigsby
Area 4 Relationship Coordinator
(904) 480-0683 (c)
jwr777pm@aol.com

Montgomery Presbyterian Center Staff
88 SE 75th St. Starke, FL 32091
Phone: (352) 473-4516 
 Lexi Green
Director
(352) 473-4516 x 17
lexi@montgomerycenter.org 

Zach Leopold
Hospitality Director
(352) 473-4516 x 10
office@montgomerycenter.org


Jared Lane
Culinary Director
(352) 473-4516
jared@montgomerycenter.org