New Presbytery Structure Commissions and Committees



 Coordinating Council

 Call Commission


 Permanent Judicial Commission



Mission & Leadership Development Committee

(includes Training Team)

  Volunteer Management Committee

(includes Nominating Team and Representation Team)

Current Ministries Committee

(includes Church Vitality Team, Disaster Preparation & Assistance Team, Montgomery Center, Mutual Mission Committee, Presbyterian Women, and Youth Ministry Team)

Administration Committee

(includes Communications Team, Finance Team and Personnel Team)

Presbytery Support Team Committee