Presbytery of St. Augustine Leadership and Staff


Have Leadership Questions? Contact:

Diane Wilson, Coordinating Council Chair
(904) 955-1229 / Email

Edd Norris, Presbytery Moderator
(352) 454-6505 / Email

Joe Albright, Presbytery Moderator-Elect
(904) 392-5618 / Email


Presbytery of St. Augustine Office
1937 University Blvd. W. / Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (904) 733-8277 / Fax:  (904) 737-6658
General email: info@staugpres.org

Rev. Alexandra (Sandra) Hedrick
Stated Clerk
(904) 733-8277 x. 126
(904) 516-4250 – Direct 
sandra@staugpres.org

Rev. Dr. Holly Dillon Inglis
Ministry and Mission Coordinator
(904) 733-8277 x. 125
(904) 516-4254 – Direct
holly@staugpres.org

Cyndi Rigley
Office Manager
(904) 733-8277 x. 120
(904) 516-4252 – Direct
cyndi@staugpres.org

Marigrace Doran
Communications Coordinator
(904) 733-8277 x. 122
(904) 516-4249 – Direct
marigrace@staugpres.org

Chuck Atkins
Treasurer
charles@charlesatkinscpa.com 

Ed Kelly
Assistant Stated Clerk
ekelly@rtlaw.com 

Area Relationship Coordinators

 

Vacant
Area 1 Relationship Coordinator
 

Rhonda Link-Cummings

Rev. Rhonda Link-Cummings
Area 2 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 875-3002 (c)
rlc1016@aol.com

 

Vacant
Area 3 Relationship Coordinator

Joe Rigsby

Rev. Dr. Joe Rigsby
Area 4 Relationship Coordinator
(904) 480-0683 (c)
jwr777pm@aol.com


Montgomery Center
88 SE 75th St. Starke, FL 32091
Phone: (352) 473-4516
www.montgomerycenter.org

Monica Williams
Executive Director
(352) 473-4516 x 17
executive@montgomerycenter.org
Zach Leopold
Director of Operations
(352) 473-4516 x 10
office@montgomerycenter.org
Jared Lane
Culinary Director
(352) 473-4516
jared@montgomerycenter.org