Presbytery of St. Augustine Leadership and Staff


Have Leadership Questions? Contact:

Diane Wilson, Coordinating Council Chair
(904) 955-1229 / Email

Edd Norris, Presbytery Moderator
(352) 454-6505 / Email

Joe Albright, Presbytery Moderator-Elect
(904) 392-5618 / Email


Presbytery of St. Augustine Office
1937 University Blvd. W. / Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (904) 733-8277 / Fax:  (904) 737-6658
General email: info@staugpres.org

Rev. Alexandra (Sandra) Hedrick
Stated Clerk
(904) 733-8277 x. 126
sandra@staugpres.org

Chris Lieberman

Rev. Chris Lieberman
Relationship Coordination Director
(904) 733-8277 x. 125
chris@staugpres.org

Nancy Brown
Financial Secretary
(904) 733-8277 x. 123
nbrown@staugpres.org

Marigrace Doran
Communications Coordinator
(904) 733-8277 x. 122
marigrace@staugpres.org

Chuck Atkins
Treasurer
charles@charlesatkinscpa.com 

Ed Kelly
Assistant Stated Clerk
ekelly@rtlaw.com 

Area Relationship Coordinators

Don McGarity

Don McGarity
Area 1 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 374-8633 (h) / (352) 256-5677 (c)
bethlhem@cox.net 

Rhonda Link-Cummings

Rhonda Link-Cummings
Area 2 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 875-3002 (c)
rlc1016@aol.com

Craig Davies

Craig Davies
Area 3 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 212-3065 (c)
csdavies113@gmail.com

Joe Rigsby

Joe Rigsby
Area 4 Relationship Coordinator
(904) 480-0683 (c)
jwr777pm@aol.com


Montgomery Center
88 SE 75th St. Starke, FL 32091
Phone: (352) 473-4516
www.montgomerycenter.org

Monica Williams
Executive Director
(352) 473-4516 x 17
executive@montgomerycenter.org
Zach Leopold
Director of Operations
(352) 473-4516 x 10
office@montgomerycenter.org
Jared Lane
Culinary Director
(352) 473-4516
jared@montgomerycenter.org