Presbytery of St. Augustine Leadership and Staff


Have Leadership Questions? Contact:

Susan Rose, Presbytery Moderator
(479) 445-2064 / Email


Presbytery of St. Augustine Office
1937 University Blvd. W. / Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (904) 733-8277
General email: info@staugpres.org

 

 

 

 



Vacant

Lead Presbyter


Charlie Evans
Stated Clerk 
charlie@staugpres.org

Lisa Wells
Office Manager
(904) 733-8277 x. 120
(904) 516-4252 – Direct
lisa@staugpres.org

Gabrielle Bellamy
Communications Coordinator
(904) 733-8277 x. 122
(904) 516-4254 – Direct
gabrielle@staugpres.org

 

The Rev. Dr. John Ragsdale
Treasurer

 

Edward Kelly, Esq.
Assistant Stated Clerk 


Area Relationship Coordinators

Rev. Jennifer Hallberg
Area 1 Relationship Coordinator
(386) 901-9697 (Google Voice)
(817) 716-2136 (c)
 firstpresjasperpastor@gmail.com

Rev. Rhonda Link-Cummings
Area 2 Relationship Coordinator
(352) 875-3002 (c)
rhondalinkcummings@gmail.com

Rev. Erin Horne
Area 3 Relationship Coordinator
(757) 708-8959 (c)
erinhhorne@gmail.com

Joe RigsbyRev. Dr. Joe Rigsby
Area 4 Relationship Coordinator
(904) 480-0683 (c)
jwr777pm@aol.com

Rev. Priscilla Durkin
Area Relationship Coordinator
Validated and At-Large Ministers
(910) 894-3216 (c)
chaplaindurkin@gmail.com

 


Montgomery Center
88 SE 75th St. Starke, FL 32091
Phone: (352) 473-4516
www.montgomerycenter.org

Nora Corbett
Program Director
(352) 473-4516 
program@montgomerycenter.org
Rebekah Rodgers
Transitional Director
(352) 473-4516
rebekah@montgomerycenter.org
Shannon Moreau
Administrative Assistant
(352) 473-4516 x 10
office@montgomerycenter.org
Jared Lane
Culinary Director
(352) 473-4516
jared@montgomerycenter.org
John Rainer
Maintenance Director
(352) 473-4516
maintenance@montgomerycenter.org