The Constitution of The Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) has two parts, the Book of Order and the Book of Confessions.

The Book of Confessions contains the Nicene Creed, the Apostle’s Creed, and other historical statements of what we as a church believe.

The Book of Order contains the Foundations of Presbyterian Polity, the Form of Government, the Directory for Worship, and the Rules of Discipline.

You may download a PDF version of the new Book of Order 2017-2019 free of charge.
The NEW Book of Confessions, which includes the new Confession of Belhar, is available for pre-order through at a 40% discount now through its “publish date” of Oct. 13th.