Volunteer Management Report

The following nominations have been approved by the Coordinating Council for approval at the May 13, 2025 meeting of Presbytery:

Call Commission:

Robert McCrary – Community RE WM Class of 2027 (2nd term)

Council:

Barbara Darby - Woodlawn TE BF Class of 2027 (Moderator Elect 2026)

Finance:

Chuck Snavely – Memorial RE WM Class of 2027

Personnel:

Don Johnson- Woodlawn TE BM Class of 2027 (2nd term)

Communications & Training:

Deb Henning - HR TE WF Class of 2027 (2nd term)

Oday Mikel – Woodlawn RE BM Class of 2026 (2nd term) 2 year unexpired term

Nominating Team

Glynda Copeland RE WF Class of 2025 (2nd term) 1 year unexpired term

Montgomery Board

Glenn Dickson- HR TE WM Class of 2027

Montgomery Board of Directors

President - Clint Cottrell

Treasurer – Alan Cummings

Secretary – Cynthia Montgomery

Presbytery Treasurer

John Ragsdale

Board of Trustees – and Presbytery non-profit corporation officers

President – Connie Smith (2nd term)

Secretary - Evan "Charlie" Evans

Treasurer – John Ragsdale