## Proposed Slate of Volunteers February 3, 2024

Synod Commissioners: Hansler Beslyar RE Woodlawn, Class of 2025

[Vacant] TE, Class of 2025

Coordinating Council: Rev. Byrant Anderson, TE, Palms Class of 2026

Beth Touchton, RE, Fort Caroline, Class of 2026

Call Commission: Rev. Dr. John White, TE, Community, Class of 2026

Rev. Dr. Joe Rigsby, TE, HR, Class of 2026

Trustees: Charles Goodyear, RE, Highlands United, Class of 2026

Permanent Judicial Commission: Rev. Dr. Jonathan Swanson, TE, Hodges, Class of 2029

Personnel: Anne Newman, RE, Westminister, Class of 2024 (last term)

Martha Hix, RE, Hodges, Class of 2026

Training: Tasha Schoppee, RE, South Jacksonville, Class of 2026

Christine Caven, RE, Hodges, Class of 2026

Nominating: Beth Touchton, RE, Fort Caroline, Class of 2026

MPPC: Jimmy Steele, RE, Palms, Class of 2026

Officers of MPPC: Jimmy Steele (RE Palms) President

Clinton Cottrell (TE High Springs) Secretary

Alan Cummings (TE Silver Shores Springs) Treasurer

Presbytery Treasurer: John Ragsdale, TE

Annual election of corporate officers for Presbytery of St. Augustine, Inc., a Florida Not-For-**Profit Corporation:** 

President: Ana Lugo-Berrios Secretary: Evan "Charlie" Evans

Treasurer: John Ragsdale