## **Appendix A-1**

## Nominating Slate 2023 Winter Stated Meeting

## Officers

Three-Year Term (02/05/23 to Winter Meeting 2026) Charlie Evans (WMTE) - Presbytery Stated Clerk

One-Year Term Ana Lugo-Berrios - (HFTE - ELCA Foundation) - Presbytery President John Ragsdale (WMTE - HR) - Presbytery Treasurer

One-Year Term Jimmy Steele (WMRE - Palms) - Montgomery President Alan Cummings (WMTE - Silver Springs Shores) - Montgomery Treasurer Rebekah Rodgers (WFRE - McIntosh) - Montgomery Secretary

## Others

Synod Commissioner Susan Takis (WFTE - First Green Cove Springs) - Class of 2024

Montgomery Board Rebeca Rodgers (WFRE - McIntosh) - Class of 2024\*

Coordinating Council John E. White (BMTE - Community) - Class of 2025

Call Commission Carolyn Ettlinger (WFRE - Palms) - Class of 2025\* Ricky Kirby (WMRE - Orange Park) - Class of 2025\* Susan Takis (WFTE - First Green Cove Springs) - Class of 2025 Kathyrn McLean (WFTE - At-Large) - Class of 2024\*

Finance Team Kimberly Hyatt (WFTE - Cathedral Arts Project) - Class of 2024

Personnel Team Doris Swinton (BFRE - Woodlawn) - Class of 2023 Anne Newman (WFRE - Westminster) - Class of 2023\*\*

Youth Ministry Team Vickie Bossuot (WFTE - Chaplain Riverside House/Apts./Lakewood)\* - Class of 2025 Taylor Atkins (WF Member - Lakewood) - Class of 2024 Tiffany La Motte (WF Member) - First Fernandina - Class of 2024 Brian Mitchell (WMRE - Lakewood)\* - Class of 2023

Notes:

\*Provisionally appointed by Coordinating Council pursuant to Manual of Operations.

\*\*This fixes a printing error in Anne Newman's class term from her original nomination.