# Appendix G

# **Nominating Team Slate for Winter Stated Meeting**

# <u>Notes</u>: RE means Ruling Elder, TE means Teaching Elder; the first two letters in parentheses refer to race/gender.

#### **Moderator Elect**

Susan Rose (WFTE - Memorial and Diakonos Solutions)

# Presbytery of St. Augustine, Inc.

President - Ana Lugo-Berrios (HFTE - ELCA Foundation)

Treasurer - John Ragsdale (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

# Montgomery Presbyterian Conference Center, Inc.

President - Tommy Lane (WMRE - McIntosh/Kanapaha)

Treasurer - Alan Cummings (WMTE - Silver Springs Shores)

Secretary - Rebekah Rogers (WFRE - McIntosh)

# **Call Commission**

#### Class of 2024

Robert McCrary (WMRE - Community)

# **Training Team**

# Class of 2023

Chris Caven (WFRE - Hodges Boulevard)

#### Class of 2022

Ann Graham-Johnson (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

#### **Care and Reconciliation Team**

# Class of 2023

Ann Graham-Johnson (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

#### **Communications Team**

#### Class of 2024

Deb Henning (WFTE - First Crescent City)

# **Church Vitality Team**

# Class of 2024

John Booth (WMRE - Geneva)

# Class of 2023

Larry Graham-Johnson (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

#### **Mutual Mission**

#### Class of 2022

Larry Graham-Johnson (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

# **Montgomery Trustees**

Class of 2024

Jennifer Bryan (WFRE - First Lake City)