Appendix L

Nominating Team Slate Fall Stated Meeting

Notes:

RE means Ruling Elder and TE means Teaching Elder. The first two letters in parentheses refer to race and gender.

General Assembly Commissioners

John Diller (WMTE - Orange Park) Rebecca Putman (WFTE - Westminster) Connie Smith (WFRE - South Jacksonville) Steve Crowley (WMRE - First Palatka)

RE Alternates Yvette Grant (HFRE - Kirkwood) Betsy Berry (WFRE - First Gainesville)

TE Alternate Jennifer Hallberg (WFTE - First Jasper)

Synod Commissioners

Class of 2022 Hansler Bealyer (BMRE - Woodlawn) Jessi Higginbotham (WFTE - St. Giles)

Coordinating Council

Class of 2024 Steve Crowley (WMRE - First Palatka)* Barbara Darby (BFRE - Woodlawn) Susan Takis (WFTE - First Green Cove Springs)

Class of 2023 Patti Phillips (WFRE - Branford)

*Moving from class of 2023

Call Commission

Class of 2024 Joy Laughridge (WFTE - Lakewood) Cliff Lyda (WMTE - First Palatka)* Mary Beth Neely (WFTE - Fort King) Rebecca Putman (WFTE - Westminster) Ron Watson (WMTE - First Ocala)* Jeff Welch (WMTE - Dunnellon)

Class of 2023 Les Comee (WMTE - Young Life) Kathy VanderVliet (WFRE - Lakewood) Class of 2022 Susan Rose (WFTE - Memorial and Diakonos)

*Moving from class of 2023

Permanent Judicial Commission

Class of 2027 Beth Hogue (WFRE - Silver Springs Shores) Cynthia Montgomery (WFTE - At-Large) Mary Beth Neely (WFRE - Fort King)

Presbytery Trustees

Class of 2024 Joyce Lieberman (WFTE - Synod of South Atlantic) Connie Smith (WFRE - South Jacksonville)

Class of 2023 Bill Fleming (WMRE - St. Giles)

Class of 2022 Ana Lugo-Berrios (HFTE - ELCA Foundation)

Nominating Team

Class of 2024 Glynda Copeland (WFRE - Memorial) Steve Crowley (WMRE - First Palatka)

Training Team

Class of 2024 Rebekah Hutto (WFTE - At-Large) Oday Mickel (BMRE - Woodlawn)

Care and Reconciliation Team

Class of 2024 Barbara Bishop (WFRE - Palms) Barbara Darby (BFRE - Woodlawn) Ruth Elswood (WFTE - Covenant) Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

Care and Reconciliation, Cont.

Class of 2022 Jake Young (WMTE - St. Giles)

**Provisionally appointed by Coordinating Council between meetings

Finance Team

Class of 2024 Alan Cummings (WMTE - Silver Springs Shores)

Personnel Team

Class of 2024 Kimberly Hyatt (WFTE - Cathedral Arts Project) Don Johnson (BMTE - Woodlawn)

Communications Team

Class of 2024 Charles Freeman (WMTE - Grace)

Church Vitality Team

Class of 2021 Anne Reid Broos (WFRE - Memorial)**

**Provisionally appointed by Coordinating Council between meetings

<u>Mutual Mission</u>

Class of 2024 Jo Anne Dyson (WFTE - Fort King) Joe Medearis (WMTE - Peace/Arlington and Brooks) Martha Shaffer (WFRE - Hodges Blvd.)

Montgomery Trustees

Class of 2024 Tommy Lane (WMRE - McIntosh/Kanapaha) Roger Martin (WMRE - First Fernandina) Jason Salvagni (WM Member - Memorial) Bob Shettler (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Class of 2023 Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

St. Augustine Disaster Assistance Commission

No Class Years Assigned Robert McCrary (WMRE - Community)**

**Provisionally appointed by Coordinating Council between meetings

Ordination Exam Readers

Class of 2022 Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired) Wayne Letizia (WMRE - Geneva) Greg McMillan (WMRE - South Jacksonville) Jeff Welch (WMTE - Dunnellon)