Appendix Q

Nominating Slate - 2021 Winter Stated Meeting

Moderator Elect

Jerie Lukefahr (WFRE - First Fernandina Beach)

Treasurer

John Ragsdale (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Coordinating Council

Class of 2021

Barbara Darby (BFRE - Woodlawn)

Class of 2023

Steve Crowley (WMRE - Palatka First)

Board of Trustees

Class of 2021

Connie Smith (WFRE - South Jacksonville)

Training Team

Class of 2021

Rebekah Hutto (WFTE - At-Large)

Oday Mickel (BM-Member - Woodlawn)

Class of 2022

Debbie Abbott (WFRE - Hodges Boulevard)

Class of 2023

Ricky Kirby (WMRE - Orange Park)

Care and Reconciliation Team

Class of 2021 - Ruth Elswood (WFTE - Covenant)

Finance Team

Class of 2023

Sandra Hedrick (WFTE - Kirkwood & Stated

Clerk)

Personnel Team

Class of 2022

Anne Newman (WFRE - Westminster)

Church Vitality Team

Class of 2021

Forrest Foxworth (WMTE - First Fernandina

Beach)

Class of 2022

Kathy Ebener (WFRE - St. Giles)

Don Johnson (BMTE - Woodlawn)

Class of 2023

Jennifer Hallberg (WFTE - First Jasper)

Dana Riley (WFRE - Riverside)

Montgomery Board of Trustees

Class of 2023

Jennifer Clark (WFRE - First Gainesville)

Greg Walwick (WM-Member - Palatka)

St. Augustine Presbytery Disaster Assistance Commission (No Class Terms)

Jennifer Hallberg (WFTE - First Jasper)

Note 1: all nominees begin the term upon election.

Note 2: letters in parentheses represent racial/

ethnic identity, gender, ordination.

i.e.-BMRE = Black, Male, Ruling Elder; WFTE

= White, Female, Teaching Elder