Nominating Slate - 2020 Fall Stated Meeting

Stated Clerk

11-01-2020 to 10/31/2023

Sandra Hedrick (WFTE)

Coordinating Council

Class of 2023

Julie Higbee (WFTE - First Fernandina)

Yvan Kelly (HMRE - Middleburg/Memorial)

Do In Kim (AMTE - Vitas Hospice)

Class of 2022

Walk Jones (WMTE - First Ocala)

Class of 2021

Bill Hoff (WMTE - Riverside)

Member Preparation and Call Commission

Class of 2023

Vi Asmuth (WFRE - First Gainesville)

Bob Bell (WMRE - First Perry)

Craig Davies (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Rhonda Link-Cummings (WFTE - Westminster)

Mary Beth Neely (WFRE - Fort King)

Cathy Sanders (WFRE - Orange Park)

Natasha Sudderth-Davis (WFTE - First Perry)

Ron Watson (WMTE - First Ocala)

Permanent Judicial Commission

Class of 2025

Andrea Mogg-Jacque (BFRE - Marion Oaks)

Board of Trustees

Class of 2023

John Bartholomew (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Gary Stratton (WMRE - Silver Springs Shores)

Nominating Team

Class of 2023

Alan Cummings (WMTE - Silver Springs Shores)

Patti Phillips (WFRE - Branford)

Representation Team

Class of 2023

See Coordinating Council Agenda Item

Training Team

Class of 2023

Jerie Lukefahr (WFRE - First Fernandina)

Communications Team

Class of 2023

Sandy Zelijko (WFRE - Memorial)

Care and Reconciliation Team

Class of 2023

Craig Davies (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Karen Hardesty (WFRE - First Alachua)

Ron Stanley (WMRE - Memorial)

Finance Team

Class of 2023

Richard Mueller (WMRE - Orange Park)

Personnel Team

Class of 2023

Doug Land (WMRE - First Green Cove Springs)

Madeline Scales-Taylor (BFRE - South

Jacksonville)

St. Augustine Youth Ministry Team

(previously elected/confirming years)

Youth Ministry Leaders

Class of 2023

Forrest Foxworth (WMTE - First Fernandina)

Class of 2022

Brian Mitchell (WM Member - Lakewood)

Class of 2021

Brooke Tucker (WF Member - Trinity)

Youth Church Members - Next Page

Nominating Slate - 2020 Fall Stated Meeting

Youth Church Members
Savannah Bealer (WF) - Community (2023)
Matthew Beckham (WM) - Community (2022)
Emma Cottrell (WF) - Community (2023)
Keith Fowler (BM) - Woodlawn (2021)
Kasey King (WM) - South Jacksonville (2023)
McKenzie Williams (BF) - Woodlawn (2022)
Mitchell Worthy (WM) - Perry (2021)

Mutual Mission Class of 2023

Bob Bell (WMRE - First Perry) Ken Myers (BMRE - Marion Oaks) Mark Poole (WMRE - Orange Park)

Montgomery Board of Trustees

Corporate Secretary

Rebekah Rodgers

Class of 2023

Jim Bullock (WMTE - Honorably Retired)
Conrad Sharps (WMTE - Amelia Plantation
Chapel)

Linguis Stacks (WM Monkey, Polyno)

Jimmy Steele (WM Member - Palms)

St. Augustine Presbytery Disaster Assistance Commission (No Class Terms)

Walk Jones (WMTE - First Ocala)*
*provisionally appointed by Council

Ordination Exam Readers

Class of 2021 (one-year term)

Sally Layendecker (WFRE - Fort King)
Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired)
Greg McMillan (WMRE - South Jacksonville)
Jeff Welch (WMTE - Dunnellon)
Alternate - Wayne Letizia (WMRE - Geneva)

Note 1: all nominees for class years other than 2023 begin the term upon election at the 2020 Fall Stated Meeting (they are filling vacancies).

Note 2: letters in parentheses represent racial/ ethnic identity, gender, ordination. i.e. – BMRE = Black, Male, Ruling Elder; WFTE = White, Female, Teaching Elder