APPENDIX P

2020 Winter Stated Meeting Volunteer Management Nominating Slate

Presbytery Moderator-Elect: Joe Albright (WMTE – Geneva)

Presbytery Treasurer: Chuck Atkins (WMRE - Lakewood)

Montgomery Presbyterian Conference Center (MPCC) President: Tommy Lane (WMRE – McIntosh)

MPCC Treasurer: Alan Cummings (WMTE – Silver Springs Shores)

MPCC Board of Trustees: Lydia Ficquette (WFRE – St. Giles)*

* Board to designate class

Synod Commissioners:

Class of 2021 – Hansler Bealyer (BMRE - Woodlawn) Alternate 2020 – Julie Jensen (WFTE – First Fernandina Beach)

Permanent Judicial Commission:

Class of 2021 – Yvan Kelly (HMRE – Middleburg) Class of 2025 – Susan Rose (WFTE – Memorial)

Member Preparation and Call Commission:

Class of 2022 – Milton Fulton (WMRE – Hodges Boulevard)

Personnel Team:

Class of 2020 – Doug Land (WMRE – First Green Cove Springs)

Notes:

RE and TE mean ruling elder and teaching elder M and F mean male and female
The first letter refers to race/ethnicity
Example: BMRE means: black male ruling elder