## Appendix B

## Permanent Judicial Commission Former Members Eligible to Serve January – December 2020

Section D-5.0206 of the Rules of Discipline in the *Book of Order of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)* states that the stated clerk "shall keep a current roster of those members of the permanent judicial commission whose terms have expired within the past six years. The names shall be arranged alphabetically within classes beginning with the most recent class. Whenever the permanent judicial commission reports its inability to obtain a quorum, the stated clerk shall immediately select, by rotation from that roster, a sufficient number of former members of the permanent judicial commission to constitute a quorum. The stated clerk shall report the roster annually to the council or councils."

The clerk reports the following names of individuals able to serve if needed to constitute a quorum. The years listed are the year that the term expired (December 31 or earlier). Only names of individuals who are still members of the presbytery are included on the list.

2019 - Cindy Anderson, Robert George, and John Ragsdale

2018 - None

2017 - David Lee, Andy Vloedman and Kimberly Hyatt

2016 - None

2015 - John Bartholomew, Suzanne Perritt, and Del Wallace

2014 - Tom Weaver