Nominating Team Slate

Moderator Elect Diane Wilson (WFTE) – St. Giles

Treasurer Chuck Atkins (WMRE) – Lakewood

Permanent Judicial Commission (PJC) *Class of 2021* Cynthia Montgomery (WFTE) – At-Large

Communications Team *Class of 2019* Debbie Abbott (WFRE/CCE*) – Hodges Boulevard

*Certified Christian Educator

Class of 2020 John Booth (WMTE) – Geneva

Disaster Preparation and Assistance Team Jeff Beebe** (WMTE) – Trinity

**Jeff has also agreed to serve as one of our representatives on the board of the Florida Presbyterian Disaster Assistance Network.

> MPCC Executive Operating Board*** Tommy Lane (WMRE) – Kanapaha (and McIntosh CRE)

> > Bob Lombard (WMRE) - Westminster

Barbara Martin (WFRE) - First Starke

***The Nominating Team recommends that the Executive Operating Board select the classes for the new board members and provide those to the Trustees before the Trustees elect them.

> **Personnel Team** *Class of 2019* Doris Swinton (BFRE) – Woodlawn

> > **Legal Team** Class of 2018

Jeff Branham (WMRE) – Palms