REVISED 09-25-19 Nominating Slate - 2019 Fall Stated Meeting

224th General Assembly

See Meeting Docket

Coordinating Council

Suzi Lemen (WFRE - St. Giles)

Class of 2022

Vickie Bossuot (WFTE - Riverside Presbyterian House and Apts./Lakewood) Larry Green (WMTE - Gainesville Counseling)

Class of 2020

Bill Hoff (WMTE - Riverside) (on 02/01/20)

Member Preparation and Call Commission Class of 2022

Mary Brown (BFTE - Woodlawn)
CJ Dates (WMTE - South Jacksonville)*
Laurie Furr-Vancini (WFTE - Palms)
Yvette Grant (HFRE - Nueva Esperanza)
Jessi Higginbotham (WFTE - Community)
Walter Laseter (WMRE - First Ocala/Weirsdale)
Wayne Letizia (WMRE - Geneva)
Cliff Lyda (WMTE - First Palatka)

Class of 2020

Violet Asmuth (WFRE - First Ocala)

Permanent Judicial Commission Class of 2025

Ray Fischer (WMRE - Community)
Dan Graham (WMTE - Honorably Retired)
Mary Mickel (BFRE - Woodlawn)

Class of 2021

Beth Hogue - (WFRE - Silver Spring Shores)

President of Presbytery of St. Augustine, Inc.

Cynthia Montgomery (TE - At-Large) (until 02/01/2022)

Board of Trustees

Class of 2022

Murray Beard (WMRE - Palms)
Amy McGeorge (WFRE - Riverside)
Geoff Spiegel (WMRE - First Gainesville)

Class of 2021

Ana Lugo-Berrios (HFTE - ELCA Foundation)

Nominating Team

Class of 2021

Yvan Kelly (HMRE - Memorial/Middleburg) Andrea Mogg-Jacque (BFRE - Marion Oaks)

Class of 2021

Steve Crowley (WMRE - First Palatka)

Representation Team

Class of 2022

Don Johnson (BMTE - Woodlawn) Do In Kim (AMTE - Baptist Health)

Training Team

Class of 2022

Ralph Moulder (WMRE - First Starke)
Debbie Pangrass (WFRE - Fort King/Marion
Oaks)

Problem Resolution Team

Class of 2022

David Lee (WMTE - Highlands United) Conley Zomermaand (WMTE - Riverside)

^{*}Pending Completion of Ordination

REVISED 09-25-19 Nominating Slate - 2019 Fall Stated Meeting

Communications Team

Class of 2022

Jake Young (WMTE - St. Giles)

Michaele Wood (WFTE - Kanapaha)

Class of 2020

Anne Hart (BFRE - Woodlawn)

Reconciliation Team

Class of 2022

Robert Browning (WMRE - First Palatka)

Joy Laughridge (WFTE - Lakewood)

Finance Team

Class of 2022

Chris Lieberman (WMTE - Relationship

Coordination Director)

Legal Team

Class of 2022

E.K. Cottrell (WMRE - Community)

Betsy Haynes (WFTE - Flagler College)

Personnel Team

Class of 2022

Doris Swinton (WFRE - Woodlawn)

St. Augustine Youth Ministry Team

Youth Ministry Leaders

Forrest Foxworth (WM Member - First

Fernandina)

Brian Mitchell (WM Member - Lakewood)

Brooke Tucker (WF Member - Trinity)

Youth Church Members

Savannah Bealer (WF) - Community

Matthew Beckham (WM) - Community

Emma Cottrell (WF) - Community

Keith Fowler (BM) - Woodlawn

Casey King (WM) - South Jacksonville McKenzie Williams (BF) - Woodlawn Abbie Vancini (AF) - Palms Mitchell Worthy (WM) - Perry

Mutual Mission

Class of 2022

Pat Crews (WFRE - Middleburg)

Diane Watkins (WFRE - First Fernandina)

Montgomery Executive Operating Board Class of 2022

Robert Browning (WMRE - First Palatka)

Rebekah Rodgers (WFRE - McIntosh)

Nicholas Vellis (WMRE - First Gainesville)

St. Augustine Presbytery Disaster Assistance **Commission (No Class Terms)**

Holly Inglis (WFTE - Palms)

Julie Jensen (WFTE - First Fernandina)

James Kendrick (WFTE - Mayport)

Ordination Exam Readers Class of 2020

Sally Layendecker (WFRE - Fort King)

Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

Greg McMillan (WMRE - South Jacksonville)

Jeff Welch (WMTE - Dunnellon)

Alternate - Wayne Letizia (WMRE - Geneva)

Note 1: all nominees for class years other than 2022 begin the term upon election at the 2019 Fall Stated Meeting.

Note 2: letters in parentheses represent racial/ ethnic identity, gender, ordination.

i.e. - BMRE = Black, Male, Ruling Elder; WFTE

= White, Female, Teaching Elder