Appointment of Moderators Listing for 2019 Fall Stated Meeting

The following individuals have served as temporary session or congregational meeting moderators during all or part of the period since the 2019 Spring Stated Presbytery Meeting:

Community - Jessi Higginbotham, Craig Davies and Holly Inglis

Gainesville First - Paige Porter-Buhl

Jasper First - Harry Horne (Presbytery of Florida)

Middleburg - Yvan Kelly

Murray Hill - Jim Black

Nueva Esperanza - Sandra Hedrick (AC)

Perry First - Rhonda Link-Cummings

San Mateo - Rhonda Link-Cummings and Cliff Lyda

Westminster - Ina Boyd

White Springs First - Paul Fossett (former CRE)