Nominating Team Slate

Coordinating Council

Class of 2019 Suzi Lemen (WFRE) – St. Giles

Member Preparation and Call Commission

Class of 2019
John Helgeson (WMTE) – First Perry

Problem Resolution Team

*Conley Zomermaand (WMTE) – Community

*Appointment effective 7/1/18

Montgomery Executive Operating Board

*Jason Salvagni (WMRE) – Memorial *Terry Keyser (WMRE) – Palms *Roger Martin (WMRE) – First Fernandina

*Board to assign class years

Mutual Mission

*Bob Greer (WMTE) – Honorably Retired *Noah Lindsey (WMRE) – Lake City

*Mutual Mission to assign class years

Communications Team

Class of 2020 Sandy Zelijko (WFRE) – Memorial

St. Augustine Presbytery Disaster Assistance Commission (SAPDAC)

Jason Salvagni (WMRE) – Memorial