## Nominating Team Slate - 2018 Fall Stated Meeting

## **Coordinating Council**

Class of 2021

Patti Phillips (WFRE - Branford)

Joe Rigsby (BMTE - Honorably Retired)

Madeline Scales-Taylor (BFRE - Palms)

# Member Preparation and Call Commission Class of 2021

Les Comee (WMTE - Young Life)

John Darby (BMRE - Woodlawn)

David Goetke (WMRE - South Jacksonville)

Bruce Hedgepeth (WMTE - South

Jacksonville)

Rebecca Langer (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

Joe Medearis (WMTE - Arlington/Peace)

Kathy VanderVliet (WFRE - Lakewood)

## Permanent Judicial Commission Class of 2021

Mary Beth Neely (WFRE - Fort King)

## **Board of Trustees**

**Class of 2021** 

Bill Fleming (WMRE - Orange Park)

Cynthia Montgomery (WFTE - At-Large)

## **Nominating Team**

**Class of 2021** 

Glynda Copeland (WFRE - Memorial)

Tom Walker (WMTE - Palms)

Note 1: all nominees for class years other than 2021 begin the term upon election at the 2018 Fall Stated Meeting.

Note 2: letters in parentheses represent racial/ethnic identity, gender, ordination. i.e. – BMRE = Black, Male, Ruling Elder; WFTE = White, Female, Teaching Elder

## **Representation Team**

**Class of 2021** 

Joyce Lieberman (WFTE - Synod of South

Atlantic)

Howard Taylor (BM Deacon - Palms)

## **Training Team**

**Class of 2021** 

Bob Shettler (WMTE - First Gainesville)

Natasha Sudderth (WFTE - First Ocala)

## **Problem Resolution Team**

**Class of 2021** 

Barbara Bishop (WFRE - Palms)

Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

Walter Laseter (WMRE - Weirsdale CRE/First

Ocala)

#### **Communications Team**

**Class of 2021** 

Charles Freeman (WMTE - Grace)

Paige Porter-Buhl (WFTE - Covenant)

**Class of 2019** 

Jake Young (WMTE - St. Giles)

#### **Reconciliation Team**

**Class of 2021** 

Barbara Darby (WFRE - Woodlawn)

David Lee (WMTE - Highlands United)

**Class of 2020** 

Craig Davies (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Melinda Goins (WFRE - Community)

### **Finance Team**

**Class of 2021** 

John Ragsdale (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Will Wheeler (WMRE - Riverside)

## Nominating Team Slate - 2018 Fall Stated Meeting

## **Legal Team**

## **Class of 2021**

Beth Hogue (WF Deacon - Silver Springs Shores)

### **Class of 2020**

Jeptha Barbour (WMRE - Palms)

## **Personnel Team**

## **Class of 2021**

Joe Albright (WMTE - Geneva) Jon Lovelady (WMTE - St. Johns)

### **Mutual Mission**

## **Class of 2021**

Martha Shafer (WFRE - Hodges Boulevard) Wain Wesberry (WMTE - First Fernandina)

# **Montgomery Executive Operating Board Class of 2021**

Glenn Dickson (WMTE - Honorably Retired)

Marcia Graham (WFTE - Honorably Retired)

### **Ordination Exam Readers**

### **Class of 2021**

Cindy Anderson (WFRE - Community)

Charles Freeman (WMTE - Grace)

Greg McMillan (WMRE - South Jacksonville)

Jeff Welch (WMTE - Dunnellon)