Appointment of Moderators Listing for 2019 Spring Stated Meeting

The following individuals have been appointed by the Member Preparation and Call Commission to serve as temporary session moderators during all or part of the period since the 2019 Winter Stated Presbytery Meeting:

Hodges Boulevard - Holly Inglis and Rebecca Langer (congregational meeting)

Jasper First - Harry Horne (Presbytery of Florida)

Middleburg - Yvan Kelly

Murray Hill - Jim Black

Nueva Esperanza - Sandra Hedrick (AC)

Perry First - Don McGarity, Alan Cummings and Rhonda Link-Cummings

St. Andrews - Jess McCrosky and Joe Rigsby (congregational meeting)

San Mateo - John Diller

White Springs - Paul Fossett

Woodlawn - Chris Lieberman and Craig Davies (congregational meeting)