2020 General Assembly of the PC(USA)

General Assembly logo

The 224th General Assembly of the PC(USA) that was to be held in Baltimore, Maryland, will be held online at intervals over the time period of  June 19-27. Use the link below to find out more:

224th General Assembly Website

Our Stated Clerk, Alexandra (Sandra) Hedrick, is standing for Co-Moderator of the PC(USA).

Our elected commissioners are:

  • Bob Bell, Ruling Elder, First Presbyterian Church of Perry
  • Yvette Grant, Ruling Elder, Iglesia Presbiteriana Nueva Esperanza
  • Alexandra (Sandra) Hedrick, Teaching Elder, Kirkwood Presbyterian Church / Stated Clerk
  • Joe Medearis, Teaching Elder, Arlington Presbyterian Church / Peace Presbyterian Church

Our TSAD and YAAD are: 

  • Kevin Wright, Woodlawn Presbyterian Church (TSAD)
  • Emma Cottrell, Community Presbyterian Church (YAAD)

TSAD – Theological Student Advisory Delegate
YAAD – Young Adult Advisory Delegate