The Executive Operating Board of the Montgomery Presbyterian Conference Center has the responsibility for the ongoing management and operations of the Conference Center, including the preparation of an annual budget and the employment of the Executive Director.  Its membership is to be at least seven (7) and no more than fourteen (14) members.  

To go to the website for the Montgomery Presbyterian Conference Center (“Camp Montgomery”), click here.


Moderator – Glenn Dickson

Unassigned to Classes: 

Glenn Dickson (TE – Retired)

Marcia Graham (TE – Retired) 

Class of 2019

Jessi Higginbotham (TE – Community)

Class of 2018

Cheryl Gans (TE – Marion Oaks)
Don Mossa (TE – San Mateo)

Class of 2017

Elizabeth Mitchell (RE – Jasper, First)