The Permanent Judicial Commission hears and decides cases of process on behalf of the presbytery according to the Rules of Discipline. The function, membership, terms of service, and manner of election of the Permanent Judicial Commission is according to the provisions of D-5.0000 of the Book of Order and the Rules of Discipline as a whole.  The commission has nine members, as nearly equally divided as possible between ruling elders and teaching elders.


Vacant, Moderator

’17 (TE) David Lee

’17 (TE) John Ragsdale  

’17 (RE) Cathy Sanders 

’19 (RE) Cindy Anderson

’19 (TE) Andy Gans

’19 (RE) Robert George

’21 (RE) Mac Heavener

’21 (TE) Kimberly Hyatt

’21 (RE) Andy Vloedman