Presbytery of St. Augustine Staff

Sandra Hedrick

Rev. Alexandra Hedrick
Stated Clerk
(904) 733-8277 x. 126
sandra@staugpres.org

 NancyBrown2Nancy Brown
Financial Secretary
(904) 733-8277 x. 123
nbrown@staugpres.org

Communications Coordinator Kristen Magda
Kristen Magda
Communications Coordinator
(904) 733-8277 x. 122
kristen@staugpres.org 

profile-39-edward-l-kelly-shareholder-EdKelly_webEd Kelly
Assistant Stated Clerk
ekelly@rtlaw.com 

 

 

Area Relationship Coordinators

 

Hardesty_webGary Hardesty
(904) 966-3411 (c)
kargar22@yahoo.com 
                                                                  RigsbyJoe2_webJoe Rigsby
(904) 480-0683 (c)
jwr777pm@aol.com
 
Earle-Sickels-300x225_webEarle Sickels
(904) 553-6219 (c)
22efs30@gmail.com
                                                                  BarclayCrop_webSheryl Sumlin-Walker
(386) 585-0137 (c)
chaplain.barclay@gmail.com  

 

 

Montgomery Presbyterian Center Staff
88 SE 75th St. Starke, FL 32091 
Phone: (352) 473-4516
 

Kris Weaver
Office Manager
kris@montgomerycenter.org

Terry Patterson
Executive Director
terry@montgomerycenter.org

 

Lexi Green
Program Director
lexi@montgomery.org